Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Dijamco Director of Athletics 856-691-8600 x1413 JDijamco@cc.rcsj.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics
Debra Iacovelli Administrative Assistant 856-200-4616 diacovelli@cccnj.edu
Maria Honorio Athletic Trainer 856-200-4620 MHonorio@cc.rcsj.edu
Dr. Thomas A. Dwyer Team Physician 856-690-1616

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Gorman Head Coach 856-200-4638 baseball@cccnj.edu
Mike Freund Assistant Coach baseball@cccnj.edu
Tom Ryder Assistant Coach
Brian Ward Assistant Coach
Jeremiah Torres Director of Baseball Operations
PJ Ragone Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Josh O'Neil Pitching Coach
John Yowler Pitching Coach
Jonathan Dijamco Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darrin Stalling Head Coach mensbasketball@cccnj.edu
John Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Giuseppe Lamberti Head Coach GLamberti@cccnj.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Sheridan Head Coach 856-200-4748 crosscountry@cccnj.edu
Courtney West Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Magic Mears Head Coach softball@cccnj.edu
Marsha Coleman Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Polk Head Coach 856-200-4747 womenssoccer@cccnj.edu
Candace Craig Assistant Coach czadroga@cccnj.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Sheridan Head Coach 856-200-4748 crosscountry@cccnj.edu
Courtney West Assistant Coach